Recent stuff..a hike & new gallery…

I woke up early, cleaned the kitchen, made my tea and worked on a gift certificate for Sue R then after posting a while happened to look at the clock on the computer and realized I missed my extra hour of sleep this morning….It’s only 6:10am and we had the time change last evening, I forgot.  Oh well, maby a nap today is in order. 

A call from a new gallery that wants to carry my glass came last week and I am working overtime to get work in for a good showing before the holidays.  Also need to work on ornaments for this year, somehow I can’t get into that head too early.  I do have a plan though.  Going to try some pattern bars then slice them up and put mica around the edges for a different look.  We will see. 

Mija and I went on a beautiful fall hike up near St Malos with Karen and Ruler and Noah.  We live in such a beautiful spot that we need to do such things regularly….hiking with the dogs

Leave a Reply

