A Chat & Some Tea..

Once again it’s about time I posted something.  Every day I visit my favorite blogs of women (mostly) that put something up that is relevant constantly and I love to read them.  I guess I don’t have that much to say.  That doesn’t sound like me.  But…

This glass piece sells in the gallery constantly so the image must resonate with others as it does with me.  This is my little mare that passed on last year and one of my favorite images of her was this.  She always had a bird or several sitting on her back and I know they had plenty to visit about, so why not some tea also.A chat & some Tea 6-09 -72

One thought on “A Chat & Some Tea..

  1. Hi Robin. I can see why this piece sells so well and evokes a lovely emotion too. Your work is so enchanting. Thanks too for stopping by my blog and leaving such nice comments. I’ll look forward to your next post here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

