New work finally.

Once again it’s been way too long since I have posted here… Thought I’d put up a few new pieces that have come out.  Not that I haven’t been working, I just am not as good at posting as my many blog friends are.  I read everybody else’s posts, just don’t think to get mine up.  It usually takes me a while to get pics then I forget to post them… Will try harder.

 

This is a pic of a commission piece I recently did for a beautiful house up in the hills above Boulder.  They have aspen groves and a visiting bear.  Fun to do…ImageImage

3 thoughts on “New work finally.

    • Thanks, Kathleen, Nice to hear from you again. I have a new computer and have lost all my old, favorite contacts. Are you doing any glass these days? Looks like lots of jewelry. Nice…

      • My primary focus is jewelry now. I still have LOTS of glass and I will be doing a few more stained glass windows for our home at some point. Haven’t done any fused work for a couple of years now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

